Tag Archives: Cristiano Ronaldo

Cristiano Ronaldo’s Name This Season On FIFA 15

name this season

As you know, Real Madrid’s Cristiano Ronaldo has a staggering 35.2m goals and already has an impressive 43 goals to his name this season. But if you get to know him, you will believe that is nothing compared to his blistering record on FIFA 15.

his name on FIFA 15

Figures released relating to the computer game, released by developers EA, reveal the Real Madrid superstar has netted some 35.2million times since it hit the shelves last year.

That’s pretty impressive – even for someone of the Portuguese’s high standings – and it is no wonder why Manchester United are reportedly keen to take him back to Old Trafford.

Such an stunning number is likely to have increased significantly still during the time taken to read this article – but there is probably not enough time over a season to emulate such a record in real life.

‘No biggie’: Real Madrid ace only has the 35.2m goals to his name on FIFA 15 Cristiano Ronaldo has hit 35.2 million goals on FIFA 15, but who’s counting?

Yet you can imagine Ronaldo would give it a damn good go, having a few tantrums along the way, no doubt.

Other statistics from the game show that 459,000 games, on average, are being played every 90 minutes, with a staggering 3.6million shots being unleashed during this time.

You have reasons to ignore it, if it just so. But I blieve that’s some going, following me to go into FIFA world.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Cristiano Ronaldo :The Winner of FIFA Ballon d’Or award for 2014






Cristiano Ronaldo was selected to be the world’s best football player for third time. He hopes that people can remember the greatest of the time.

Cristiano Ronaldo
Ronaldo won the FIFA Ballon d’Or in a rout on Monday, racking up more than twice the votes of Lionel Messi, who edged German goalkeeper Manuel Neuer into third.
The Real Madrid and Portugal forward’s latest hat trick tied him with Zinedine Zidane and Ronaldo of Brazil on three FIFA awards. The original Ballon d’Or presented by France Football magazine was won by European standouts Johan Cruyff, Michel Platini and Marco van Basten three times each.
“It’s a fantastic moment in my career,” Ronaldo said after the FIFA ceremony. “I want to carry on with more titles in my career, collective and individual.”Cristiano Ronaldo
He won his first FIFA award in 2008 as a Manchester United player and on Monday cited his mentor there, Alex Ferguson, as an inspiration.
“He would say, ‘Cristiano, you are the best, don’t worry about the rest.’ He’s fantastic. I miss him,” Ronaldo said.
One year ago, Ronaldo was in tears of joy and relief at ending Messi’s four-year hold on football’s highest individual honor.
He was a much more composed winner on Monday.
On hearing his name read by French great Thierry Henry, Ronaldo closed his eyes, dipped his head and smiled before walking to the stage
“It has been an unforgettable year,” Ronaldo, who now has a statute in his home island Madeira, said after taking a deep breath.
In what has become a Ballon d’Or tradition, Portugal captain Ronaldo did not pick Messi in his top three and Argentina captain Messi ignored Ronaldo on his ballot. Neither selected Neuer
Ronaldo received 37.66 percent of total voting points in a 23-candidate ballot. Messi got 15.76 percent and Neuer 15.72 percent.
Germany won the other three major individual awards to compensate for Neuer’s defeat.
World Cup-winning coach Joachim Loew beat Ancelotti and Diego Simeone of Spanish champion Atletico Madrid for the men’s coaching awarrd.
Germany midfielder Nadine Kessler beat two former winners — Marta of Brazil and United States forward Abby Wambach — to be named the best women’s player in 2014. Kessler received 17.52 percent of all voting points, Marta got 14.16 percent and Wambach 13.33 percent.
A German man also won the coaching award for women’s football: Ralf Kellermann was rewarded for leading a Wolfsburg team including Kessler to back-to-back UEFA Champions League titles. The shortlist included Japan coach Norio Sasaki and Maren Meinert, who guided Germany to win the Women’s Under-20 World Cup.
Women’s football also lost to the men in fan voting for the most beautiful goal, known as the Puskas Award.
James Rodriguez’s volley for Colombia against Uruguay at the World Cup beat Ireland forward Stephanie Roche’s spectacular strike for Peamount United in an amateur domestic league match in October 2013. In third place was Netherlands forward Robin van Persie’s header against Spain.
FIFA President Sepp Blatter gave his annual award to 90-year-old Japanese journalist Hiroshi Kagawa, who worked at his 10th World Cup in Brazil. The Fair Play award went to FIFA tournament volunteer workers.
Days after the terrorist incidents in Paris, Blatter gave his keynote speech in French rather than his usual English, and Henry followed his 1998 World Cup-winning teammate Christian Karembeu in presenting awards.
FIFA President Sepp Blatter gave his annual award to 90-year-old Japanese journalist Hiroshi Kagawa, who worked at his 10th World Cup in Brazil. The Fair Play award went to FIFA tournament volunteer workers.
Few days after the terrorist incidents in Paris, Blatter speak a lecture speech in French instead of his usual English, and Henry followed his teammate Christian Karembeu who wins1998 World Cup-winning in presenting awards.

welcome to FIFA15-Coin.comto get more information.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)